Links

Österreich:

ÖBR - Österreichische Buddhistische Religionsgesellschaft http://www.buddhismus-austria.at/
Save Tibet http://www.tibet.at/
She Drup Ling Graz  http://www.shedrupling.at/

FPMT-Zentren international:

Foundation for the Preservation of the Mahayana Tradition  http://www.fpmt.org/

FPMT Europe

http://www.fpmt-europe.org
Aryatara Institut - München (D) http://www.aryatara.de/
Longku Zentrum -  Bern (CH)

http://fpmt.ch/

Meditationshaus Kushi Ling - Arco Gardasee (I) http://www.kushi-ling.com/d.asp
Lama Tzong Khapa Institut - Pomaia (I) http://www.iltk.org/en
Kopan Monastery - Hauptkloster Nepal 
http://www.kopanmonastery.com/
Kloster Nalanda - Frankreich  http://www.nalanda-monastery.org/
Jamyang Center - London  http://www.jamyang.co.uk/

 

 

Sonstiges:

Lawudo Gompa Projekt
http://www.lawudo-gompa-project.com
Mandala - Magazin von FPMT http://www.mandalamagazine.org/
Lama Yeshe Wisdom Archive http://www.lamayeshe.com/
The Wondrous World of the Sanghata Sutra http://www.sanghatasutra.net/
Dalai Lama Foundation http://www.dalailamafoundation.org/

The Government of Tibet in Exile 

http://www.tibet.com/
Office of His Holiness the Dalai Lama http://www.dalailama.com/
Central Tibetan Administration - official website http://www.tibet.net/
World Tibet News http://www.tibet.ca/
Das Maitreya Projekt http://www.maitreyaproject.org/
Restoring Buddhism in Mongolia http://www.fpmt.org/mongolia/
Diamant-Verlag für buddhistische Literatur http://www.diamant-verlag.info/
Lam Rim Radio http://www.lamrim.com/
Berzin Archives - Erklärungen zu buddh. Traditionen etc. http://www.berzinarchives.com/
UCWP Essential Education http://www.essential-education.org/

European Union for the Development of
Universal
Education and Ethics

http://www.eu-duee.com
Liberation Prison Project  http://www.liberationprisonproject.org/index2.html
   
   

 

Design by Joomla 1.6 templates